love, Kelsey

already a bumpy road January 13, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — kelseygraves @ 1:52 am

Im sitting in the airport in denver, co. and already we have some problems. My flight to frankfurt is delayed two hours! Now since this is late I will miss my connecting flight to bologna. now starts a whole new adventure! I will be missing the meeting with my program in the airport at Bologna so now I have to catch a shuttle, then catch a train and then catch a cab all to get to the place I need to be. Hopefully things go a little smoother than thus far!

Im a little nervous about how all of this will work on so please keep me in your prayers!

 

One Response to “already a bumpy road”

  1. nancy graves Says:

    God provides! Jehovah jireh!


Leave a Reply

