love, Kelsey

5 things making me happy this holiday season. December 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — kelseygraves @ 2:29 am

Im going through finals this week and I just can’t wait to get home and celebrate Christmas with my family. But here are 5 things making me happy and helping me through this rough week to a fun and happy holiday.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. My sister got engaged over thanksgiving and I couldn’t be more happy for her!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. My very own Christmas tree! Decorated in gold and silver!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Peppermint Pretzel Slims sold at Trader Joes! Delicious snack during Christmas Time!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Great Friends and holiday Parties!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5. Me and Bri’s Christmas cookie we spent forever making!

 

One Response to “5 things making me happy this holiday season.”

  1. Love this post!!!!! Can’t wait to see you in just 11 days! =)


Leave a Reply

